← All video models

Lightricks · Video generation

LTX-2.3 Pro

The high-quality version of LTX-2.3, Lightricks' previous open video model. The official LTX API bills it by the second, at a price that depends on resolution; it can also redo a section and extend video.

Developer

Lightricks

Type

Video generation

Status

Active

Last confirmed

Sep 26, 2026

Next review Oct 26, 2026

Official specs

Official specs of LTX-2.3 Pro
Clip length6 / 8 / 10 seconds
What it can doText to video, Image to video, First/last frame, Extend video
Highest resolution4K

Official documentation: 6, 8 or 10 seconds; up to 4K.
From Lightricks's own page, confirmed on Sep 26, 2026. This is what the model can do; whether a given channel sells it, and at which settings, is in the prices below. Official spec page

Third-party blind-vote ranking

LTX-2.3 Pro on a third-party blind-vote leaderboard
Name on the leaderboardCategoryRankElo score
LTX-2.3 ProWith audio#32958
LTX-2.3 ProNo audio#471124

The text-to-video board of the Artificial Analysis Video Arena: people watch two clips, pick the better one without knowing which model made it, and the votes give an Elo score. The rank is the model's place in the board's default view (current models), and names are written as the board writes them; checked Sep 26, 2026. Scores move every week and are a guide to quality only. See the leaderboard ↗

Where it is available

None of the subscription tools this site tracks list it; for now it is sold only through the APIs below.

Pay-as-you-go API prices

API providerAPI model nameResolutionAudioOfficial pricePer secondMinimum per generation
LTX APIltx-2-3-pro720pNot specified$0.04/s$0.040—
LTX APIltx-2-3-pro1080pNot specified$0.08/s$0.080—
LTX APIltx-2-3-pro1440pNot specified$0.16/s$0.160—
LTX APIltx-2-3-pro4KNot specified$0.32/s$0.320—

Prices as each provider's official pricing page states them, confirmed Sep 26, 2026. No subscription: you pay for the seconds generated. Prices exclude tax.

How the status is checked

Whether a model still runs is checked separately from prices: prices change monthly, but a model can disappear between two price syncs, quietly making every page that mentions it wrong. So each model record has its own confirmation date and review deadline; overdue records are flagged, never assumed to still be running.

Last confirmed on Sep 26, 2026; due to be rechecked by Oct 26, 2026.

More from the same developer