← All video models

Moonvalley · Video generation

Marey

Active

Cheapest at your usage

$15/mo

fal · Pay as you go

For 10 videos a month, 5 s each

Channels that sell it

1

Subscriptions: 0 · APIs: 1

Official specs

1080p · 5 / 10 seconds

Last confirmed

Oct 17, 2026

Next review Nov 16, 2026

Moonvalley's video model, which its makers say is trained only on licensed footage, with text-to-video and image-to-video. fal.ai prices it per video: $1.50 for 5 seconds, $3.00 for 10 seconds, 1920×1080 by default.

Official specs

Official specs of Marey
Clip length5 / 10 seconds
What it can doText to video, Image to video
Highest resolution1080p

fal.ai's model page states: 5 or 10 seconds, 1920×1080 by default.
From Moonvalley's own page, confirmed on Oct 17, 2026. This is what the model can do; whether a given channel sells it, and at which settings, is in the prices below. Official spec page

Third-party blind-vote ranking

Marey on a third-party blind-vote leaderboard
Name on the leaderboardCategoryRankElo score
MareyNo audio#581047

The text-to-video board of the Artificial Analysis Video Arena: people watch two clips, pick the better one without knowing which model made it, and the votes give an Elo score. The rank is the model's place in the board's default view (current models), and names are written as the board writes them; checked Sep 26, 2026. Scores move every week and are a guide to quality only. See the leaderboard ↗

Where it is available

None of the subscription tools this site tracks list it; for now it is sold only through the APIs below.

Pay-as-you-go API prices

API providerAPI model nameResolutionAudioOfficial pricePer secondMinimum per generation
falmoonvalley/marey/t2v1080pNot specified$1.50 per clip (5 s)$0.300—
falmoonvalley/marey/t2v1080pNot specified$3.00 per clip (10 s)$0.300—

Prices as each provider's official pricing page states them, confirmed Sep 18, 2026. No subscription: you pay for the seconds generated. Prices exclude tax.

How the status is checked

Whether a model still runs is checked separately from prices: prices change monthly, but a model can disappear between two price syncs, quietly making every page that mentions it wrong. So each model record has its own confirmation date and review deadline; overdue records are flagged, never assumed to still be running.

Last confirmed on Oct 17, 2026; due to be rechecked by Nov 16, 2026.

Added automatically on Oct 17, 2026: a program reopened the official pages and matched every figure to the original wording before publishing.