Creative shorts and effects
Pika Effects and video editing
Pika's own video generation platform: its own Pika 2.5, plus other makers' models such as Seedance 2.5 and Wan 3.0, and creative effects.
Lowest monthly price
$10/mo
International website subscription
Models checked here
3
Priced per clip
2 models
Exact credit costs published
Annual
19% less than monthly
In-app purchase
33 countries and regions
Price status
Price verified
Checked automatically every day
Credit cycle
Monthly
Last confirmed
Nov 1, 2026
Suited to: Creative shorts, product and ad content
Plans and billing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual total | Annual, per month | Credits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $10 | $96 | $8 | 900 |
| Creator | $35 | $336 | $28 | 3,150 |
| Fancy | $95 | $912 | $76 | 8,550 |
Monthly and annual prices come from the official pricing page; the annual total is the official annual per-month price × 12, and VAT may be added. Fancy is sold in credit tiers from $95 to $880 a month; this site records the entry tier, $95 for 8,550 credits.
In-app prices by country (App Store)
The iOS app “Pika - AI Video” lists “Standard Monthly” in 33 countries and regions; prices are compared in US dollars at the day's rate. See every country ranked (all plans and credit packs) ↗
Lowest
$12.01
Turkey · ₺599,99
United States
$16.00
United States · $16.00
Highest
$22.83
Poland · 89,99 zł
Tax rules differ by country: App Store prices include VAT in the EU and elsewhere, while US prices exclude sales tax, so part of the converted difference is tax. Converted at the mid-market rate from Nov 1, 2026, only for ranking and comparison; what you pay is the listed price in local currency.
Which models it offers
- Seedance 2.5 ByteDance · Video generation Active
- Wan 3.0 Alibaba · Video generation Active
- Pika 2.5 Pika · Video generation Active
From this platform's own official pages (pricing or model pages). Which models a plan includes changes between versions; each model page gives its source and when it was last confirmed.
How much video these credits buy
| Model | Resolution | Audio | Billing | Credits per second | Starter 900 credits | Creator 3,150 credits | Fancy 8,550 credits |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seedance 2.5 | 720p | Not specified | Per 5s clip 122 credits | 24.4 | 37 s ≈7 clips of 5s | 129 s ≈25 clips of 5s | 350 s ≈70 clips of 5s |
| Wan 3.0 | 720p | Not specified | Per 5s clip 33 credits | 6.6 | 136 s ≈27 clips of 5s | 477 s ≈95 clips of 5s | 1295 s ≈259 clips of 5s |
Rates come from Pika's official pricing page; seconds are the plan's credits divided by the rate. That is the ceiling if you do nothing else — credits also go to images, voice, upscaling and more, so the real total is lower. Where a model has several rows, the vendor prices clip lengths separately — the per-second rates really differ; it is not a typo. Models without an exact official rate we could find are left out; we don't estimate for them.
Credits and allowances
Each plan states its monthly credits, which video and image generation both draw on; check rollover and expiry terms before you pay.
China and international editions
Only monthly and annual billing on the international website are recorded. Other channels, accounts and regional restrictions are not yet confirmed.
Compare with similar tools
Head-to-head showdowns: monthly cost, specs, and channels compared.
Price sources
Prices follow what the official website publishes, may change at any time, exclude tax, and do not mean you can buy in your region. Recheck on the official page before ordering.