Cheapest at your usage
—
No channel publishes an exact price
For 10 videos a month, 5 s each
Channels that sell it
2
Subscriptions: 2 · APIs: 0
Official specs
Not stated
Last confirmed
Sep 17, 2026
Next review Oct 17, 2026
Runway's model rate table lists it at 160 credits per 4 seconds at 1080p. Other platforms list "Seedance 2.0"; none says whether it is the same model, so this site records them separately.
Where it is available
| Tool | Type | Lowest monthly price | Price status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Runway | Creative shorts | $15 | Price verified |
| Magnific | Multi-model platform | $20 | Price verified |
"Lowest monthly price" is the cheapest confirmed monthly plan for that tool. It does not mean that plan includes this model — premium models are often limited to pricier plans. Each tool's official pricing page is the authority.
How much Seedance 2.0 Pro video the credits buy
On Runway
| Resolution | Audio | Billing | Credits per second | Standard 625 credits | Pro 2,250 credits | Max 9,500 credits |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1080p | Not specified | Per 4s clip 160 credits | 40 | 16 s ≈3 clips of 4s | 56 s ≈14 clips of 4s | 238 s ≈59 clips of 4s |
Rates come from Runway's official pricing page; seconds are the plan's credits divided by the rate. That is the ceiling if you do nothing else — credits also go to images, voice, upscaling and more, so the real total is lower. Where a model has several rows, the vendor prices clip lengths separately — the per-second rates really differ; it is not a typo. Models without an exact official rate we could find are left out; we don't estimate for them.
This model is included in plans on Magnific, but we found no exact official rate for it there, so no durations are listed — we don't estimate on a vendor's behalf.
How the status is checked
Whether a model still runs is checked separately from prices: prices change monthly, but a model can disappear between two price syncs, quietly making every page that mentions it wrong. So each model record has its own confirmation date and review deadline; overdue records are flagged, never assumed to still be running.
Last confirmed on Sep 17, 2026; due to be rechecked by Oct 17, 2026.
Other models in the same tools
- Gen-4.5 Runway Active
- Gen-4 Turbo Runway Active
- Aleph 2.0 Runway Active
- Kling 3.0 Kling Active
- Veo 3.1 Google Active
- Seedance 2.5 ByteDance Active
- Seedance 2.0 Fast ByteDance Active
- Wan 3.0 Alibaba Active
- Hailuo 2.3 Fast MiniMax Active
You can also pick these in Runway, Magnific.
More from the same developer
- Seedance 2.5 ByteDance Active
- Seedance 2.0 ByteDance Active
- Seedance 2.0 Mini ByteDance Active
- Seedance 2.0 Fast ByteDance Active