← All video tools

Multi-model platform

Higgsfield Higgsfield AI multi-model

One subscription for video and image models from several makers (Seedance, Kling, Veo, Wan and more), charged in credits.

Lowest monthly price

$15/mo

International website subscription

Price status

Manually recorded price

Credit cycle

Monthly

Last confirmed

Sep 27, 2026

Suited to: creative shorts, product and ad content

Plans and billing

Higgsfield plan prices
PlanMonthlyAnnual totalAnnual, per monthCredits
Starter$15——200
Plus$49——1,000
Ultra$129——3,000

Listed prices exclude VAT and local taxes. The annual prices carry a discount badge and the page does not say whether it is a limited-time offer, so only monthly prices are recorded for now. Starter has only some models; Ultra lets you pick 3,000 / 6,000 / 9,000 credits, and the default 3,000 tier is recorded here.

Which models it offers

From this platform's own official pages (pricing or model pages). Which models a plan includes changes between versions; each model page gives its source and when it was last confirmed.

How much video these credits buy

ModelResolutionAudioBillingCredits per secondStarter
200 credits
Plus
1,000 credits
Ultra
3,000 credits
Wan 3.0480pNot specifiedPer 5s clip
5 credits
1200 s
≈40 clips of 5s
1000 s
≈200 clips of 5s
3000 s
≈600 clips of 5s
Wan 3.0720pNot specifiedPer 5s clip
8.75 credits
1.75114 s
≈22 clips of 5s
571 s
≈114 clips of 5s
1714 s
≈342 clips of 5s
Wan 3.01080pNot specifiedPer 5s clip
17.5 credits
3.557 s
≈11 clips of 5s
286 s
≈57 clips of 5s
857 s
≈171 clips of 5s

Rates come from Higgsfield's official pricing page; seconds are the plan's credits divided by the rate. That is the ceiling if you do nothing else — credits also go to images, voice, upscaling and more, so the real total is lower. Where a model has several rows, the vendor prices clip lengths separately — the per-second rates really differ; it is not a typo. Models without an exact official rate we could find are left out; we don't estimate for them.

Credits and allowances

Credits are given monthly and each model uses a different amount. In the official comparison table only Wan 3.0 has exact credit costs; the other models show approximate figures, so only Wan 3.0 is included in the calculator.

China and international editions

Information from the official website. Whether it can be reached and paid for from mainland China is for the vendor to confirm.

Price sources

Prices follow what the official website publishes, may change at any time, exclude tax, and do not mean you can buy in your region. Recheck on the official page before ordering.