← All video models

Kling · Video generation

Kling 3.0 Turbo

Active

Cheapest at your usage

$5.60/mo

fal · Pay as you go

For 10 videos a month, 5 s each

Channels that sell it

6

Subscriptions: 3 · APIs: 3

Official specs

1080p · 3–15 seconds

Generates its own audio

Last confirmed

Sep 19, 2026

Next review Oct 19, 2026

Listed in Luma's official rate table with only its 720p and 1080p tiers with audio, at the same per-second rates as Kling 3.0 with audio. Kling's international web membership (kling.ai) offers it too, at the same price with or without audio; its credits per second were read from the generation page's official quote after signing in on Sep 19, 2026.

Cheapest place to buy it at your volume

50 seconds of generation a month: 10 videos × 5 seconds each × 1 (average attempts per video). At least 720p, no audio needed. Change usage ↗

Every way to buy Kling 3.0 Turbo
Where to buySettingHow to buyPer month
fal
API
720p
Not specified · Per second
Pay as you go
$0.112 per second
$5.60
Kling API
API
720p
With audio · Per second
Pay as you go
$0.112 per second
$5.60
Kling API CN
API
720p
With audio · Per second
Pay as you go
¥0.80 per second
¥40
Kling AI
Subscription
720p
With audio · Per second
Standard plan
uses 61% of the plan's credits
$8.80
Luma
Subscription
720p
With audio · Per second
Plus plan
uses 20% of the plan's credits
$30

Does the cheapest way to pay change with volume?

One line per channel: an API is a straight line; a subscription is the cheapest plan that covers the month, so it climbs in steps and stops past the largest plan (extra credit packs are not counted).

$0$250$500$750$1,00002004006008001,000You: 10 videosVideos per monthUSD / month

At 10 videos a month, each channel costs:

  • fal · API$5.60/moCheapest
  • Kling API$5.60/moCheapest
  • Kling API CN$6/mo
  • Kling AI · Subscription$8.80/mo
  • Luma · Subscription$30/mo
  • 1–15 videos a month: fal · API is cheapest
  • 16 videos a month: Kling AI · Subscription is cheapest
  • 17–58 videos a month: fal · API is cheapest
  • 59–75 videos a month: Kling AI · Subscription is cheapest
  • 76–144 videos a month: fal · API is cheapest
  • 145–200 videos a month: Kling AI · Subscription is cheapest
  • 201–285 videos a month: fal · API is cheapest
  • 286–650 videos a month: Kling AI · Subscription is cheapest
  • 651–750 videos a month: Luma · Subscription is cheapest
  • 751–1,000 videos a month: fal · API is cheapest

fal · API and Kling API cost the same, so their lines overlap.

Official specs

Official specs of Kling 3.0 Turbo
Clip length3–15 seconds
What it can doText to video, Image to video, First/last frame
Highest resolution1080p
AudioGenerates its own audio

Read on Kling's international web generation page while signed in (Sep 20, 2026): 720p or 1080p only, no 4K, and 3 to 15 seconds; the price lists carry it only with audio.
From Kling's own page, confirmed on Sep 20, 2026. This is what the model can do; whether a given channel sells it, and at which settings, is in the prices below. Official spec page

Where it is available

Where Kling 3.0 Turbo is available
ToolTypeLowest monthly pricePrice status
LumaCreative agent and video generation$30Price verified
Kling AICreative shorts$8.80Manually recorded price
KreaMulti-model platform$9Manually recorded price

"Lowest monthly price" is the cheapest confirmed monthly plan for that tool. It does not mean that plan includes this model — premium models are often limited to pricier plans. Each tool's official pricing page is the authority.

Pay-as-you-go API prices

API providerAPI model nameResolutionAudioOfficial pricePer secondMinimum per generation
falfal-ai/kling-video/v3/turbo/standard/text-to-video720pNot specified$0.112/s$0.112—
Kling APIKling 3.0 Turbo720pWith audio0.8 credits/s$0.112—
Kling API CNKling 3.0 Turbo720pWith audio0.8 credits/s$0.120—
falfal-ai/kling-video/v3/turbo/pro/text-to-video1080pNot specified$0.14/s$0.140—
Kling APIKling 3.0 Turbo1080pWith audio1 credits/s$0.140—
Kling API CNKling 3.0 Turbo1080pWith audio1 credits/s$0.150—

Prices as each provider's official pricing page states them, confirmed Sep 18, 2026 – Sep 19, 2026. No subscription: you pay for the seconds generated. Prices exclude tax.

How much Kling 3.0 Turbo video the credits buy

On Luma

ResolutionAudioBillingCredits per secondPlus
10,000 credits
Pro
40,000 credits
Ultra
150,000 credits
720pWith audioPer second
40 credits
40250 s
≈25 clips of 10s
1000 s
≈100 clips of 10s
3750 s
≈375 clips of 10s
1080pWith audioPer second
49 credits
49204 s
≈20 clips of 10s
816 s
≈81 clips of 10s
3061 s
≈306 clips of 10s

Rates come from Luma's official pricing page; seconds are the plan's credits divided by the rate. That is the ceiling if you do nothing else — credits also go to images, voice, upscaling and more, so the real total is lower. Where a model has several rows, the vendor prices clip lengths separately — the per-second rates really differ; it is not a typo. Models without an exact official rate we could find are left out; we don't estimate for them.

On Kling AI

ResolutionAudioBillingCredits per secondStandard
660 credits
Pro
3,000 credits
Premier
8,000 credits
Ultra
26,000 credits
720pWith audioPer second
8 credits
883 s
≈8 clips of 10s
375 s
≈37 clips of 10s
1000 s
≈100 clips of 10s
3250 s
≈325 clips of 10s
1080pWith audioPer second
10 credits
1066 s
≈6 clips of 10s
300 s
≈30 clips of 10s
800 s
≈80 clips of 10s
2600 s
≈260 clips of 10s

Rates come from Kling AI's official pricing page; seconds are the plan's credits divided by the rate. That is the ceiling if you do nothing else — credits also go to images, voice, upscaling and more, so the real total is lower. Where a model has several rows, the vendor prices clip lengths separately — the per-second rates really differ; it is not a typo. Models without an exact official rate we could find are left out; we don't estimate for them.

This model is included in plans on Krea, but we found no exact official rate for it there, so no durations are listed — we don't estimate on a vendor's behalf.

How the status is checked

Whether a model still runs is checked separately from prices: prices change monthly, but a model can disappear between two price syncs, quietly making every page that mentions it wrong. So each model record has its own confirmation date and review deadline; overdue records are flagged, never assumed to still be running.

Last confirmed on Sep 19, 2026; due to be rechecked by Oct 19, 2026.

Other models in the same tools

You can also pick these in Luma, Kling AI, Krea.

More from the same developer